• Pale Ale Travel
  • Posts
  • #11. The Weekly Travel Tea šŸ«–: 2-Day PoznanĢšŸ‡µšŸ‡± Travel Itinerary (PDF Inside!)

#11. The Weekly Travel Tea šŸ«–: 2-Day PoznanĢšŸ‡µšŸ‡± Travel Itinerary (PDF Inside!)

PoznanĢ is somewhere I highly recommend as a change-up or supplement to some of the more popular cities that heavily dominate Poland travel itineraries. Here's a 2-day itinerary to get you started.

Hey there! Itā€™s Big Body From Pale Ale Travel.  

Many times when I travel to a new city, Iā€™m on the ā€œno plan plan.ā€ Sometimes, itā€™s chaos. Other times, I fail even to put on pants and am crying out in my bathrobe for meatloaf.

However, after enough exploring, gourmandizing, and reflecting, it ultimately evolves into a plan. I did exactly that over my two weeks in Poznań, Poland.

By the end, I felt like I had a handle on the city and what to do (and right at home). 

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Pale Ale Travel to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now