• Pale Ale Travel
  • Posts
  • Bonus Poland Travel Recommendations & What I Would Do Differently

Bonus Poland Travel Recommendations & What I Would Do Differently

While my 9-day, 8-night travel itinerary was nearly perfect, there are still one or two things I might do differently next time.

These are the “outtakes” and “bonus tips/recommendations” from my 9-Day, 8-Night, 3-City Poland Travel Itinerary Part 1 and Part 2.

Bonus Poland Travel Tips

The Jakdojade App will be your best friend for all public transportation needs.

Here are a few tips that my brother and I employed to ensure that the trip went smoothly and that we didn’t burn out:

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Pale Ale Travel to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now